Introduction of Osaka University of Economics

Osaka University of Economics(OUE) is located in the center of Osaka.

OUE has four faculties: Faculty of Economics, Faculty of Business, Faculty of Information Sociology, and Faculty of Human Sciences.

As an educational institution, OUE will continue its efforts to meet the needs of society, based on our education philosophy of “freedom and harmony.”